Stephen A. Geppi

Chief Operating Officer and Executive Editor
Richard M. Basoco

Managing Editor
Max Weiss

Art Director
Amanda Laine White-Iseli

Managing Editor, Special Editions
Ken Iglehart

Food and Travel Editor
Jane Marion

Senior Editors
Ron Cassie
Amy Mulvihill

Arts and Culture Editor
Gabriella Souza

Style Editor
Lauren Bell

Associate Editor
Lydia Woolever

Digital Manager
Mike Smith

Digital Editor
Jess Mayhugh

Digital Designer
Craig Forbes

Digital and Social Media Producer
Meredith Herzing

Digital Staff Writer
Lauren Cohen

Assistant Art Director
Stephanie Shafer

Production Manager
Jon Timian

Editorial Design Assistant
Danielle Dernoga

Art Director, Special Editions and Marketing
Staci Lanham

Advertising Design Director
Vicki Dodson

Senior Graphic Designer
Michael Tranquillo

Senior Advertising and Marketing Designer
Emily Odend'hal

Director of Photography
David Colwell

Rosebud Entertainment L.L.C.

Director of Finance and Business Development
Debbie Darmofal

Director of Circulation
Lori Birney

Director of Integrated Advertising and Sponsorships
Sally Furlong

Marketing Manager
Maggie Church

Marketing and Events Coordinator
Allie Rosenwasser

Senior Account Managers
Michelle Coughlan
Jodi Hammerschlag
Stacey Lynn Ward-Munsell

Digital Account Manager
Megan Case

Integrated Advertising Executives
Alexandra George
Linda Mileto

Advertising Traffic Coordinator
Sarah Deitch

Mid-West Sales
Murphy Media Group

Office Manager
Michelle Harris